Leadership Team

Medical Director

Lisa D Hrutkay, DO, FACEP
E-mail: LHrutkay@emp.com

 

Chapter Coordinator

Darby L. Copeland, Ed.D, RN, NRP, NCEE
E-mail: Darby@wvacep.org

District of Columbia/Virginia Regions

Regional Faculty West Virginia Regions 1, 2, 3, & 4

Mark Kerns, NRP, NCEE        
E-mail: Mark@wvacep.org


Regional Faculty West Virginia Regions 5, 10, & 11

Staci Trudo, BSN, RN, CCRN, CEN, NRP
E-mail: strudo@comcast.net


Regional Faculty West Virginia Regions 6, 7, 8, & 9

Lewis L. Ludwig, Jr., RN, CFRN, EMT-P              
E-mail: lewisludwig@hotmail.com


Regional Faculty Emeritus

Rod Kimble BA, EMT-P           
E-mail: rod.kimble@heart.org

Brock J. Snedeker, M.Ed., NRP              
E-mail: Brocksnedeker@gmail.com

 

Affliliate Faculty

For a list of West Virginia Affiliate Faculty, click HERE

For a list of District of Columbia/Virginia Affiliate Faculty Click HERE